Coursework

The journey re visited

journey

Last week I visited the Norfolk broads and I travelled on a boat up and down towards Wroxham and Stalham. I took pictures of everything that I saw including a few portraiture bits with someone who I was on the boat with as well as a few pictures of my niece wearing a sailing hat.

I couldn’t really get a different angle as I am still on crutches and can’t really move around still so I couldn’t really get a different prospective on the boat. I think I prefer this set of pictures as they are more recent than the last images and you can see the difference of quality of images but I do think that I need more practice with my flash gun as the pictures of my niece are very shadowy and harsh lighting.

Leave a Reply

