Coursework

Exercise – Getting the Parr ‘feel’:

HRF_3030 HRF_3031 HRF_3088 HRF_3089 HRF_3092 HRF_3097 HRF_3102 HRF_3104

I would this set of images really hard because I feel that I have a phobia of my flash gun which is something that I have to work on. I used my family and friend for the pictures as I didn’t feel comfortable using people I didn’t know.

The fill in flash really helps lighten up any shadow on the face which is the big advantage of using a flash gun. I used my time on the Norfolk broads boat to do this project as at this time of the year it is incredible hard to take pictures of outdoor activities as it is very cold, wet and my models would not have sat outdoors in the rain, hence why I used two pictures indoors as it was raining at the time those pictures were taken.

Leave a Reply

